Spinbot Use My Article Spinner Instead

Spinbot Article Spinner

I really like using the free article spinner called Spinbot but it is not my favorite.  Continue reading this article because I’m going to show you how my free article spinner works.   What I don’t like about Spinbot is you have to keep entering a captcha in order to use it again to spin.

That to me is an inconvenience.  Another thing I dislike is the fact that I have no control over adding similar words related to the main word that I would like to spin.  This is a bad thing because I’m going to keep getting the exact same spins.

Am I Offering A Free Article Spinner

While my article spinner is not free it is still a tool that you might find very interesting.  My article spinner is a script that you purchase and use on your own website server.  Once you purchase my script it is your script to use forever.

The price is a one-time payment of $60.  Other article spinners charge you a monthly fee or a yearly fee.  Unfortunately, while I do offer free tools I can’t offer all of my tools and resources for free.

How Does Your Article Spinner Work?

What makes my article spinner better than Spinbot is the fact that you have complete control over each word that you choose to spin.  You are able to add a word and add similar words to that word.  You can choose to delete the word and it’s similar words all at the same time or delete only similar words from the main word.

How Many Words Can It Spin?

You can insert an article that definitely contains 2000 words.  You may be able to add even more than that I know for sure if your article is 2000 words or shy over that amount of words you won’t have any issues.

Do I Have To Solve Any Captchas?

Spinbot is free which more than likely is the reason for why you have to solve captchas each time you wish to use their spinner.  You don’t have to solve any captchas because this script works directly from your server.

Any Cons To Your Article Spinner?

There is a con to my article spinner.  The only con that I found most lazy people may have an issue with adding similar words to the article spinner.  For this, you can go to dictionary.com and type in your main word and if you scroll down you will see a list of similar words for that word that you can add to the tool.  If you keep scrolling down the page after entering your word you will see the following below.

dictionary

What Other Article Spinners Have I Written ABout?

If you wish to see a full list of topics I have blogged about please consider visiting my sitemap page in my navigation menu.  I have blogged about 2 or 3 additional article spinners from this post here.  You can take a look at the links below.

Software Tools for Your Online Business
Get 70% Unique Article Using This Article Spinner

Advertising Techniques and Marketing Tools for Online Biz Growth
Explode your business using Pinterest and an Article Spinner

Earning A Commission

If you like my article spinner why not promote it and earn a commission.  I offer a 35% commission on all sales of this particular tool.  All you have to do is get signed up as an affiliate at JVZoo. Sign Up!

Free Installation of Script

For this script, I offer Free Installations to the first 300 buyers.

 

My Article Spinner

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.