Digital Marketing with a Viral Marketing Effect

Have You Thought About Using a Viral Marketing Strategy?

I’m going to share a really great tool that you can use for your digital marketing strategy.  I’m aware that you can add share buttons to your website or blog, but what if you are offering an incentive.What if you want your visitor or guest to share something in order to receive your offer?  What do you do?

Allow me to define digital marketing a bit.  A great tool that you can use is called Perkzilla.  Just keep reading my post to understand how amazing this tool is.  If your seeking a great digital marketing agency type Pinterest service opt in below using your best data.

 

Need 10k Pinterest Image Social Signals For $130?

Feel In The Form Using Your Best Data and State How Soon You Need The Pins

 

 

 

Why Perkzilla?

Perkzilla is amazing because your visitor will have a choice of sharing your page of choice on multiple different social platforms.  Your visitor will be able to share your page on over 7 different social platforms.  These platforms include Facebook, Reddit, Google Plus, Twitter, Pinterest, Linkedin, and Tumblr.

Using An Opt-In Form

So how this works is you first integrate your sign up form into Perkzilla.  Once you have completed that you began the setup process.  To save you time I have included a video to show you exactly how this tool works.

Get Perkzilla

Get Perkzilla

Perkzilla is amazing because it works with a host of autoresponders from different companies.  To name a few it works with MailChimp, Getresponse, Aweber, and more.  This tool takes ordinary share buttons to a whole new level because you are able to build your email list.

If a visitor wants your offer bad enough the script is set-up to help you build your email list in exchange for your offer.  I’ve seen many viral tools online but this by far is the best digital marketing tool so far.

Viral Marketing

As I’ve stated earlier I’ve seen many tools online but this tool is truly the best viral marketing script.  I did another review on a social signal checker that allows you to see lots of social signals from several platforms from one dashboard.  You can see my review here.  Here is an image of the many reasons why you would want this viral marketing tool.

perkzilla

 

How To Use Perkzilla?

You can use Perkzilla many ways.  If your blog already gets natural organic traffic you can integrate this tool into that particular page and go viral that way.  If you have a Facebook Fan Page following, you can create a post and direct your followers to the page with the script installed.  From there, your page will get a viral effect if it is something your followers want.  For this reason, it is important for you to know exactly what content would intrigue your following.

Sending To Your Email Lists

By utilizing this tool you can also send an email to your email list.  If you have say 10k email subscribers you can create an email and direct your email subs to the page that has the script installed.

I find that the best results are produced when your followers or subs really have a great relationship with you.  Let’s not forget that you can use this while creating a YouTube video.  You can tell your viewers to click the link in your description and from there they would be directed to the page with the script installed.

I really hope you enjoyed this information.  If you browse to my navigation bar above you will see a link that tells you all the possible tools you can use to grow your business online.  To learn more about YouTube marketing visit my post here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Digital Marketing with a Viral Marketing Effect

  1. Hi! Would you mihd iif Ishare your blog with my facfebook group?

    There’s a lot off people that I thimk would really enjoy your content.

    Please let me know. Cheers

  2. It’s really a great and helpful piece of information. I’m
    satisfied that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  3. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really know what you are speaking about!

    Bookmarked. Please also consult with my website =). We could have a
    link exchange arrangement between us

  4. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this
    website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  5. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will
    come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing,
    have a nice afternoon!

  6. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this web site is really pleasant
    and the people are genuinely sharing pleasant thoughts.

  7. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments
    are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added
    I receive four emails with the exact same comment.

    Is there a way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.